Sparkle Theatricals is the proud recipient of 2016 MRAC Community Arts Grant, a 2017 MRAC Management Consulting Fund Grant, and a 2018 MRAC Community Arts Grant. 

We extend thanks to our generous donors: 

Amy Jacobus, Anonymous, Anonymous, Anonymous, Aki's Breadhaus, Albert Conteh, Andy Ausland, Brittany Marie WIlson, Boom Island Brewing, Catalina Iannone, Clifford Atiyeh, Colleen Atiyeh, Dalia Stoniene, Daniel Garrow, David Wolfsdorf, Dennis and Kate Ciccarillo, Eagle Magic and Joke Store, Eastside Food Co-op, Eleve Performing Arts Center, Featherstone Organic Farm, Gerhard's Bratwerks, Grant Glidden, Greg Sawyer, Heather Pallas, Ilana Percher, Instant Request DJ Entertainment, Janet Garrow, Jaime Chismar, Jay Kistler, Jennifer Andrew, Joan Garrow and Kevin Malone, Joann Oudekerk, John Garrow, JOIA, Joseph Margolis, Katherine Werner, Kathie Goodale, Kerry Parker, Kristen DuLac, Lakes and Legends, Lakewinds Co-op, Lundstrum Performing Arts, Mark Schurgin, Mark Purdy, Nick Jordan, Nightingale Food+Cocktails, Nolan McKew, Owen Royce, Pablo Iannone and Mary Kay Garrow, Pat Hanson, Philip Alperson, Sansha, Sarah Jo Royce, Sean Bohan, Shawn Plante, Simon Ciccarillo, Steven Walker, Super Deluxe Designs, The Herbivorous Butcher, The Lynhall, Tin Whiskers Brewing, Tom and Beth Garrow, Vanessa Rook, and YUMIKO.

Extra special thanks go out to our incredible staff and advisors, who have donated over 9,000 hours toward growing Sparkle Theatricals' programming and infrastructure.